×
box2

Fabulous since 1982

ITEMS: (0 items) VIEW BASKET MY ACCOUNT

YOUR BASKET

1 x Kasbah voile waterfall jacket - Red/Black - 14-16 remove
1 x Belladonna crepe and chiffon vest 14-16 remove
Sub-total: £99.99

FREE STANDARD DELIVERY & RETURNS ON UK ORDERS*
* free delivery on orders over £50, free returns on non-sale
items only, see shipping/shopping info for exclusions

Contact Us
We're here to help

Get in touch

TEL: +44 (0)1273 832 956

EMAIL: enquiries@box2.co.uk

Office Hours

9am - 5pm Monday to Friday
Closed Weekends and Bank Holidays

Christmas opening hours

Friday 24th December – 9am – 1pm
Saturday 25th December – Closed
Sunday 26th December – Closed
Monday 27th December – Closed
Tuesday 28th December – Closed
Wednesday 29th December – 9am-5pm
Thursday 30th December – 9am – 5pm
Friday 31st December – 9am – 1pm
Saturday 1st January – Closed
Sunday 2nd January – Closed
Monday 3rd January – Closed

Normal hours 9am-5pm resumes from Tuesday 4th January

Christmas Posting

Next day deliveries –
Orders received before 3pm Thursday 23rd – will be delivered Friday 24th
Orders received after 3pm Thursday 23rd – will be delivered Wednesday 29th
Orders received before 3pm Thursday 30th – will be delivered Friday 31st
Orders received after 3pm Thursday 30th – will be delivered Tuesday 4th January

No Saturday deliveries on the 25th December or 1st January

Postal Address

Unit 5
High Cross Farm
Henfield Road
Albourne
West Sussex BN6 9JH

Registered Office

Box 2 Ltd
Registered in England no. 02764771
Registered Office: High Cross Farm, Henfield Road,
Albourne, West Sussex BN6 9JH
VAT No: 620540679